Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com

Degustabox USA August 2016 Review

 

Degustabox Review August 2016 - Munchkintime.com

Degustabox August 2016

This month Degustabox had 10 yummy products inside like Italian chocolate, cookies from Spain, delicious mayo, meat sticks and more.   Want to learn more about Degustabox? Please click here for more information—-> what is Degustabox USA?

Enjoy 10-15 delicious full size treats and be surprised every month with Degustabox. Join us now for just $9.99


Now scroll down to see exactly what was inside August Degustabox.

As I mention, there were 10 products inside August box.  Take a closer look to see what was inside the box this month.

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com
Inside the Box

In the picture above 2 beef and pork stick and 2 uncured pepperoni turkey sticks by Vermont.  In my opinion beef and pork sticks taste so much better than turkey sticks.  Me and my hubby devoured beef with pork sticks in seconds.  We tried turkey sticks but we didn’t like the flavor.

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com
These Popchips Potato Ridges are supper delicious! They are not fried and taste amazing.

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com

Oregon Chai Latte is a sweet tea powder.  All you will need is a hot cup of water and 1 packet of Oregon Chai, combine 2 ingredients and your chai tea latte is ready.

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com
These cookies were gone so fast!  Goya Maria Cookies product from Spain, they are super delicious my whole family approved them.

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com
Cow Tales chewy caramel with cream inside.  They are my hubby’s favorite from his childhood! These cow tales are pretty yummy!

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com

Here is one of my favorite drinks Alo Pulp Free drink with real Aloe Vera and juice.  I like drink like this and I was super excited to see it inside the box.  Yumm!

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com
My daughter likes this cereal with real dried strawberries inside.  In my opinion it has way to much sugar per serving no wonder kids love it 🙂

This Honey Bunches Of Oats cereal is delicious but as a mom I try to buy cereal with less sugar.

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com

I am in love with this spicy chipotle mayo by Sir Kensington’s.  So good! It is hot and goes so good with bread and salmon, yumm!

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com
I never seen white grape seed flour before, sounds super interesting.  I didn’t bake anything with it yet but if you have an idea what I should make with it let me know in the comments bellow, I would love to hear from you.

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com
Now I saved the best for last.  If you are a chocolate or candy lover you will love these Italian Loacker chocolate and hazelnut candies.  These yummies right here were my favorite item from Degustabox this month.

Conclusion

This month Degustabox sure pleased my family with yummy food products.  My 5 favorite items this month were Spain cookies, Italian chocolate candy, chipotle mayo, meat sticks and potato chips.

Q. – Did you like this monthly food box review?

Please let me know in the comments below, I would love to here from you.

Degustabox Review August 2016 - reviewed by www.munchkintime.com
Check out Degustabox USA June box opening HERE.

All opinions in this post are my own.

Thank You!

Quote of the Day!

inspiring quote of the day

Have a wonderful day!

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now!

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

2 thoughts on “Degustabox USA August 2016 Review

Comments are closed.